Welwyn Hatfield Citizens Advice Bureau

Thank You

Principal Funders

The bureau would like to thank our principal funders without whom we would not be able to provide our continuing service to the community.

Hertfordshire County Council
Welwyn Hatfield Alliance
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield Community Housing Trust
Salisbury Trust
North Mymms Parish Council.
Councillor Ian Skidmore
John Lewis (Welwyn Garden City)
Welwyn Parish Council
Wellfield Trust
Hertfordshire Community Foundation 

We would also like to thank the many other individuals and organisations who gave the bureau private grants and donations during the year.

We would like to thank all our volunteers, Trustees and Staff.


Catherine Glickman
David Arnold
Elaine Dunnicliffe
Julian Mauger
Michael McKinght
Phil Marris
Steven Markiewicz


Site By A W Dansey Associates